Welcome to the official Ada County Republican Central Committee website. The core of this politically minded volunteer group are the Precinct Committeemen who are elected by the registered members of the Republican Party in Ada County.

The mission of the Ada County Republican Central Committee is to promote the Republican Platform, build and strengthen the Republican Party from the grassroots up, and elect Republican candidates.

The functions of the County Central Committee are to:

  • Serve as the governing body of the Ada County Republican Party;
  • Facilitate cooperation among Ada County Republican Party members;
  • Advise the Idaho Republican Party regarding the development of policies and functions; and
  • Implement the policies and functions of the Idaho Republican Party.

Are you concerned about the future financial and physical security of America? We invite you to attend our meetings and events held throughout the year to learn how you can become part of the political solution. We can no longer sit on the sidelines and allow others to determine the future of America. We must engage in the political process of electing candidates who will uphold our Republican Philosophy and Principles.

Please use this website for current meeting and event information, contact information, and the opportunity to make comments. We have also provided the opportunity to make financial contributions which will help us counter the vast amount of special interest money trying to elect candidates opposed to Republican ideals.

ACRCC Officers

Chairman: Thad Butterworth

1st Vice Chair: Ryan Spoon

2nd Vice Chair: Phil Reynolds

3rd Vice Chair: Vicky McIntyre

Treasurer: Sam Boyd

Secretary: Colette Costello

State Committeeman: Mike Hon

State Committeewoman: Cheryl Hurd

State Committee Youth Chair: Ashley Mujagic